More Love

The Social Lubricators

Here's our debut album, More Love. 7 songs for your listening pleasure. Musicians - Full Details in the Liner Notes Vocals: Ryan, David Guitars: Bill, Zach, David Bass: Bobby, David Drums: Jessie Percussion/Organ: Billy Keyboards: David

Produced by Lion's Den Productions ©2017 Lucid Dreamer Publishing. All Rights Reserved All Songs BMI Recorded at The Cove from March 2016-March 2017 Engineer - Billy Herzig All songs written by David Norcross, except Dumpy Glory - Words by Bill Bateman, Music by David Norcross Thanks to... you'll need to check the liner notes...

Read more… close